mouthofthetyne.com November 21 2017

Authors


Mouth of the Tyne is a news site covering all the latest information as it breaks from around the world.

Chief Editor
Ronnie Cain
editor@mouthofthetyne.com

Editors Staff:

Clarence Walton
Category: Finance
I have always had a passion for writing and I bring that passion into my copywriting business. Whether you want the copy writing for an entire website or a simple proofread and edit, I will make sure ...
Email: clarence.walton@mouthofthetyne.com

Frederick Owens
Category: Entertaiment
I am a specialist in Writing, Editing, Proofreading, & Data Entry. - I have a professional work experience in the Business Administration field. High quality skills to provide the best, in order to m...
Email: frederick.owens@mouthofthetyne.com

Geraldine Moore
Category: IT&Software
As an accomplished, distributed independent columnist, I offer top quality, imaginative pieces on an assortment of subjects, particularly travel, music, and nourishment, yet can deliver first rate art...
Email: geraldine.moore@mouthofthetyne.com

Jodi Jackson
Category: Science
Precision. Speed. Customer Satisfaction. These three things have been the center of my editing and duplicate written work before joining ELANCE. I have involvement in sealing and altering at all level...
Email: jodi.jackson@mouthofthetyne.com

Sammy Rose
Category: Sport
For more than four years, I was the Associate Editor of one of North America's driving Christian daily papers, with a readership of 320,000. In this position I not just created and appointed article t...
Email: sammy.rose@mouthofthetyne.com

Van Peters
Category: World Media
Expert in Proofreading/Editing, Content Writing, Medical Writing, Online Tutor, Assignments marking, and online literature search, SEO content writing. Assisted many M.Sc. /MD and Ph.D. students in th...
Email: van.peters@mouthofthetyne.com

Irvin Gilbert
Category: Health Care
Master in Proofreading/Editing, Content Writing, Medical Writing, Online Tutor, Assignments stamping, and online writing pursuit, SEO substance composing. Helped numerous M.Sc. /MD and Ph.D. understud...
Email: irvin.gilbert@mouthofthetyne.com

Rex Rios
Category: National
I am a seasoned creative professional with an advanced degree in the arts. As a former educator, I have additional strengths in writing, proofreading, editing, and creating presentations. I am current...
Email: rex.rios@mouthofthetyne.com